About Me

Hello! I’m Lynn-Sze (Ily) from Malaysia and I am a story coach, lecturer and faculty member currently teaching at the Faculty of Creative Multimedia, Multimedia University.

Attached to the Animation & Visual Effects programme under the Film & Animation department, I started off specializing in visual Effects. Throughout the years of working with short animation/vfx projects, I’ve found my passion in storytelling and have since been instrumental in content development and delivery of storytelling, screenwriting, and creative content intellectual property (IP) related courses.

I decided to start @ILYstoryideas as a platform to extend my lessons beyond the classroom, and to reach out to current and former students (as well to anyone who loves stories).

Join me as I share my love, light, and inspirations for storytelling, and the art of imagination!

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started